Groundwork

From: $55.00

Once a month, from 08.00 am to 10.00 am with coffee or tea before, Join us for some groundwork. Build a polite and respectful relationship with your horse to allow you to have better control on the ground.

You can increase your confidence through leading, lunging and experiencing long reins.
Let us show our groundwork techniques so you can improve your riding.
“When you spend time on the ground, you earn time on the saddle”.

You can either learn with one of our lovely Connemaras or horses, or you can bring your own horse.

We require a minimum of 3 people to organise a groundwork session. If you have booked a groundwork class and there are less than 3 people in total booking on the same day, we will reimburse you or organise another date. Thank you.

The next available dates are:

  • Sunday 23rd February
  • Sunday 22nd March
  • Sunday 19th April
  • Sunday 17th May
  • Sunday 14th June
  • Sunday 19th July
  • Sunday 23rd August
  • Sunday 13th September
  • Sunday 11th October
  • Sunday 17th November
  • Sunday 13th December

Cancellation up to 24h before your lesson – after that, we will not reimburse or modify your booking. Thank you for your understanding.

Please read our Assumption of risk, you will need to accept these Terms and Conditions when checking out.


Category

Paloma Equestrian Centre is a beautiful property on 40 acres located between Caboolture and Bribie Island. We offer a range of riding classes and activities for all ages and levels.

Contact


0487 726 080

palomaequestriancentre@gmail.com

75-81 Spratt Road, Caboolture

Privacy Preference Center