Beach ride

From: $100.00

Join us for a ride with horses happy to canter on the beach !!!
Every month, Paloma Equestrian Centre offers 1 hour riding with a coach. Intermediate level required. Book online & we lend helmet.
We require a minimum of 4 people to organise a beach ride. If you have booked a beach ride and there are less than 4 people in total booking on the same day, we will reimburse you or organise another date. Thank you.

The next available dates are:

  • Sunday 16th February
  • Sunday 8th March
  • Sunday 26th April
  • Sunday 31st May
  • Sunday 21st June
  • Sunday 26th July
  • Sunday 30th August
  • Sunday 18th October
  • Sunday 22nd November
  • Sunday 20th December

Cancellation up to 24h before your lesson – after that, we will not reimburse or modify your booking. Thank you for your understanding.

Please read our Assumption of risk, you will need to accept these Terms and Conditions when checking out.


Category

Paloma Equestrian Centre is a beautiful property on 40 acres located between Caboolture and Bribie Island. We offer a range of riding classes and activities for all ages and levels.

Contact


0487 726 080

palomaequestriancentre@gmail.com

75-81 Spratt Road, Caboolture

Privacy Preference Center