All the year, children and adults are welcome at PEC.
Enjoy a trip to Australia to discover, learn and improve your English. we offer active holidays while offering quality English lessons.

You have a passion for equitation? You are a beginner or advanced rider? You will love to be part of our youth camps!


Youth camps program

  • 2 hours/day of english lesson with a teacher
  • 2 hours/day of riding lesson with a coach
  • A lot of activities with horses, feeding, grooming caring, ground work, swimming pool training for horses.
  • Discovery of the region (Zoo on the Sunshine Coast, Caboolture Historical village, Bribie Island, shopping…)
  • Dressage, jumping, western, trails in the forest & carriage driving
  • Preparation to the french certificate "Galop"
  • Food and accomodation on location included
  • From 8 year old - all levels

11 days: $2,700 (not including the flight)

Next camp dates

Youth camps for New Caledonia people:
  • April: Sat 6/04/19 to Sat 13/04/19
  • June: Sat 8/06/19 to Wed 19/06/19
  • August: Sat 10/08/19 to Wed 21/08/19
  • Decembre: Sat 14/12/19 to Tue 24/12/19
  • January: Sun 4/01/20 to Thu 16/01/20
  • January: Sun 18/01/20 to Thu 30/01/20
  • February: Sun 2/02/19 to Thur 13/02/19

The dates can change depending flights between Noumea & Brisbane.

Enquire

Please contact us if you would like to find out more about our Youth camps. Contact us by email at palomaequestriancentre@gmail.com or using this online form.


“I would like to thank Marie who has welcomed Lila and I in her equestrian center called the Paloma Equestrian Centre. Marie is a devoted manager who focusses on the human side of things and the well-being of horses. She also offers high-quality classes. The equestrian center is a wonderful place, very well-tended and the horses are extremely well taken care of. My daughter Lila has made amazing progress in a very short period of time. Thank you Marie for welcoming us and looking after people the way you do! We WILL come back next year! XOXO See you soon.”

Lila and Sandrina